top of page

Pointer Politics


There are few occupations nobler than that of serving mankind as a public servant. If you should ever decide that you have the desire, ability, and willingness to take on a sometimes tedious run for office, you might want to talk to our staff at Pointer Marketing. We are veterans in political campaigns, and most importantly, we have a surprisingly high success rate in political campaigns.


Here’s the secret of our success:

We’re experienced marketing professionals. We apply up-to-date research in behavioral psychology, an acquired skill in the art of persuasion, and proven marketing techniques in our commercial programs so it’s no stretch to use this same approach to create successful political campaigns. “How successful” you might ask:


We’ve won 90% of our political races. Of course, there are forces beyond our control that sometimes affect political races; so that’s probably why many of our losing candidates have asked us to help them again.


We handle only a few campaigns for each primary and general election. So, if you should decide to use our services, it would be wise to contact us as early as possible.


on point.jpg


  • Mayor Kent Attwell, Delafield, WI

  • Mayor Doug Bade, West Bend, WI

  • Judge Rebecca Bradley, Milwaukee County Circuit Court

  • Judge Ellen Brostrom, Milwaukee County Circuit Court

  • Judge Phil Chavez, Milwaukee County Municipal Court

  • Judge Steve Cain, Mid-Moraine Washington County Municipal Court 

  • Sheriff David Clarke, Milwaukee County Sheriff

  • Judge Rebecca Dallet, Milwaukee County Circuit Court

  • Alex Dallman, Wisconsin State Assembly, District 41

  • Judge Paul Dedinsky, Milwaukee County Circuit Court

  • Police Chief Jed Dolnick, Jackson, WI

  • Representative Bob Gannon, Wisconsin State Assembly, District 58

  • Represetative Molly Gartland, Wisconsin State Assembly, District 20

  • Adam Gerol, Ozaukee County District Attorney

  • Judge Sandra Giernoth Mid-Moraine Washington County Municipal Court

  • Representative Evan Goyke, Wisconsin State Assembly, District 18

  • Congressman Glenn Grothman, U.S. Representative, 6th District

  • Mayor Chris Jenkins, West Bend, WI

  • Representative Dan Knodl, Wisconsin State Assembly, District 24

  • Judge Daryl Laatsch, Mid-Moraine Washington County Municipal Court

  • State Senator Mary Lazich, Wisconsin State Senate, District 28

  • Judge Frank Liska, Milwaukee County Municipal Court

  • Sheriff Earnell Lucas, Milwaukee County Sheriff

  • Justice Madl, 9th District Alderman West Bend, WI

  • Judge Todd Martens, Washington County Circuit Court

  • Martin Matson, Milwaukee City Comptroller
  • Mayor Mike Miller, West Bend, WI

  • Judge James Muelhbauer, Washington County Circuit Court

  • Judge Christine Ohlis, Mid-Moraine Municipal Court

  • State Senator Mary Panzer, Wisconsin State Senate, District 20

  • Greg Parker, Shawano County District Attorney

  • Judge James Porous, Washington County Circuit Court

  • Mayor Don Pullman, Plymouth, WI

  • Judge Paul Reilly, Court of Appeals District 2 Waukesha County

  • Representative Joe Sanfelippo, Wisconsin State Assembly District 15

  • Aycha Sawa, City of Milwaukee Comptroller

  • Sheriff Dale Schmidt, Washington County Sheriff

  • Sheriff Robert Schulteis, Washington County Sheriff

  • Russell Stamper II, Milwaukee County Alderman District 15

  • Judge Kathleen Stilling, Waukesha County Circuit Court

  • Representative Jeff Stone, Wisconsin State Assembly, District 82

  • Judge John R. Storck, Dodge County Circuit Court

  • Representative Pat Strachota, Wisconsin State Assembly, District 58

  • State Senator Lena Taylor, Wisconsin State Senate, District 4

  • Sheriff Jack Theusch, Washington County Sheriff

  • Judge James Waddick, Washington County Circuit Court

  • Judge David Wambach, Jefferson County Circuit Court

  • Alderman Jim Witkowiak, City of Milwaukee, 12 District

bottom of page